Murder Construct Los Angeles, California

Murder Construct is an American deathgrind band from Los Angeles, California. The band members are Travis Ryan (Cattle Decapitation), Leon del Muerte (Exhumed, Impaled, Phobia), Chris McCarthy (Exhausted Prayer, Dreaming Dead), Caleb Schneider (Bad Acid Trip) and Danny Walker (Intronaut, Exhumed, Uphill Battle). Murder Construct was formed in 2001 following del Muerte's departure from Impaled. ... more

contact / help

Contact Murder Construct

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this account